Contact Us- Marketing

PH: 678.498.4619 | TF: 800.568.1700 | FX: 678.498.4610 | marketing@siuins.com

Marketing Department
Name Title Phone Cell Email
David Murphy North Georgia & South Carolina Marketing Representative 678.498.4626 404.444.8856 dmurphy@siuins.com
Greg Wall South Georgia Marketing Representative 678.498.4613 229.854.3383 gwall@siuins.com
Derrell Winter Alabama Marketing Representative 678.498.4607 205.639.3898 dwinter@siuins.com
Rodolfo Vaupel SHISPA Director 678.498.4738 404.783.3573 rvaupel@siuins.com
Amanda Lambright Marketing Communications Specialist 678.498.4612 alambright@siuins.com
Leslie Locke Assistant Vice President 678.498.4802 770.238.7291 llocke@siuins.com
Donna Glenn Agency Relations Director 678.498.4618 dglenn@siuins.com
Franco Devivo Vice President Sales & Marketing 678.498.4518 fdevivo@siuins.com
Phone: 678.498.4500
Toll Free: 800.568.1700
Fax: 678.498.4600
Southern Insurance Underwriters, Inc.
4500 Mansell Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022

©2017 Southern Insurance Underwriters, Inc