Contact Us- Marketing

PH: 678.498.4619 | TF: 800.568.1700 | FX: 678.498.4610 | marketing@siuins.com

Marketing Department
Name Title Phone Cell Email
Greg Wall South Georgia Alabama & Mississippi Marketing Representative 678.498.4613 229.854.3383 gwall@siuins.com
Lucy Arbelaez Florida Marketing Representative 678-498-4784 larbelaezsiuins.com
Vikki Thomas Inside Sales Representative (Accelerate Auto) 678-498-4802 vthomas@siuins.com
David Murphy North Georgia Tennessee & South Carolina Marketing Representative 678.498.4626 404.444.8856 dmurphy@siuins.com
Amber Elrod Marketing Assistant 678.498.4783 aelrod@siuins.com
Donna Glenn Agency Relations Director 678.498.4618 dglenn@siuins.com
Brad Budd Vice President Sales & Marketing 678.498.4528 bbudd@siuins.com
Phone: 678.498.4500
Toll Free: 800.568.1700
Fax: 678.498.4600
Southern Insurance Underwriters, Inc.
4500 Mansell Road
Alpharetta, GA 30022

©2021 Southern Insurance Underwriters, Inc

...